Download Now

Jonathan Goldman - Healing Sounds: Frequencies II (2014)
Artist: Jonathan Goldman
Title Of Album: Healing Sounds: Frequencies II
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Spirit Music, Inc.
Genre: New Age, Meditative
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:13:22
Total Size: 172 MB


01. The Divine Name I Am (Excerpt) [feat. Jonathan Goldman] [00:06:52]
02. Crystal Bowls Chakra Chants пїЅ Ocean Gold (feat. Jonathan Goldman) [00:05:57]
03. De-Stress пїЅ Angel Dreams (feat. Jonathan Goldman) [00:05:05]
04. Ecstatic Sonics пїЅ Ecstatic Beginnings En Lak Ech (feat. Jonathan Goldman) [00:07:03]
05. Merkaba of Sound (Excerpt) [feat. Jonathan Goldman & Lama Tashi] [00:06:10]
06. Reiki Chants пїЅ Sei-He-Ki (feat. Jonathan Goldman) [00:06:08]
07. Cosmic Hum (Excerpt) [feat. Jonathan Goldman] [00:06:54]
08. Waves of Light (Excerpt) [feat. Jonathan Goldman] [00:05:47]
09. The Divine Name пїЅ Harmonic Revelations (feat. Jonathan Goldman & Gregg Bradem) [00:06:54]
10. Chakra Brainwave Harmonizer пїЅ (3rd Eye) [feat. Jonathan Goldman & Andi Goldman] [00:05:44]
11. Ascension Harmonics (Excerpt) [feat. Jonathan Goldman] [00:06:44]
12. Chakra Dance пїЅ Heart of Compassion (Remix) [feat. Jonathan Goldman, Andi Goldman, Lama Tashi & Sarah Benson] [00:03:58]

Direct Download

Tags: Jonathan, Goldman, Healing, Sounds, Frequencies

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *