Download Now

Smokey Robinson - Smokey & Friends (2014)
Smokey Robinson - Smokey & Friends
Soul, R&B | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 42:34 min | 106 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: Verve | Tracks: 11 | 19-08-2014

Legendary Motown icon and GrammyВ® award-winning singer-songwriter, Smokey Robinson is set to release his highly anticipated duets album, Smokey & Friends this September 2014 on Verve Records. Produced by American Idol star and record producer Randy Jackson, Robinson will be joined by an all-star roster of acclaimed artists.
Smokey & Friends will feature Robinson alongside a celebrated roster of contemporary and classic artists who will sing the best loved songs from Robinson's unmatched catalog of hits including those he has written for his solo career, his Rock and Roll Hall of Fame group, The Miracles, as well as hits he wrote for others, including Marvin Gaye and The Temptations.

1. The Tracks Of My Tears (feat. Elton John) 3:27
2. You Really Got A Hold On Me (feat. Steven Tyler) 3:25
3. My Girl (feat. Miguel, Aloe Blacc, JC Chasez) 4:30
4. Cruisin' (feat. Jessie J) 4:52
5. Quiet Storm (feat. John Legend) 4:58
6. The Way You Do (The Things You Do) (feat. CeeLo Green) 3:31
7. Being With You (feat. Mary J. Blige) 4:14
8. Ain't That Peculiar (feat. James Taylor) 3:46
9. The Tears Of A Clown (feat. Sheryl Crow) 3:22
10. Ooh Baby Baby (feat. Ledisi) 3:00
11. Get Ready (feat. Gary Barlow) 3:22

Smokey Robinson - Smokey & Friends (2014)
(Buy PREMIUM ACCOUNT = Fast and Unlimited Speed, Resume and No Wait)

Smokey Robinson - Smokey & Friends (2014)

All above links are interchangable. No password
Direct Download

Tags: Smokey, Robinson, Smokey, Friends

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *