Download Now

Neal Smith - Killsmith And The Greenfire Empire (2014)
Artist: Neal Smith
Title Of Album: Killsmith And The Greenfire Empire
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Rock
Label: Kachina Records
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 53:24
Total Size: 123 Mb

1. Blessings And Curses (4:03)
2. Death To The King (5:52)
3. Good Morning Blue Soul Land (3:46)
4. Greenfire Born Of Poison (4:01)
5. I Remember Blue Soul Land (5:49)
6. I Want Money (5:07)
7. Noelle No Wonder (4:56)
8. Palacio De Esmeraldas (5:42)
9. Pandemonium (5:21)
10. Screaming Bloody Murder (4:26)
11. The Killsmith Overture (4:17)

Legendary drummer and 2011 Rock n' Roll Hall of Fame inductee Neal Smith, songwriter and founding member of one of the most successful rock and roll acts to be seen and heard in the world: The Shock Rock Group Alice Cooper. The first band to introduce theatrics to the rock and roll stage, and the Band has sold over 25 million records worldwide. Neal has six gold and five platinum record awards to his credit. Neal has performed before millions of fans on extensive grand World Tours. In addition to the band called Alice Cooper, Neal has also played and/or recorded with such groups as The Billion Dollar Babies, The Plasmatics, Buck Dharma, Deadringer, Bouchard, Dunaway & Smith, Cinematik and his current killer solo project KillSmith.

Direct Download

Tags: Killsmith, Greenfire, Empire

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *