Download Now

Daniel Eriksen - Moonshine Hymns (2014) .
Daniel Eriksen - Moonshine Hymns (2014)
Artist: Daniel Eriksen
Title Of Album: Moonshine Hymns
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Pzydeco Records
Genre: Blues, Slide Guitar Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 44:03 Min
Total Size: 107 Mb


1. Tornado Angel
2. I Want My Crown
3. Over The Hill
4. I Wish I Was In Heaven Sitting Down
5. John The Revelator
6. Screaming For My Lord
7. Squeeze This Trigger
8. Old Tim's Marking Stone
9. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean (Feat. Elly)
10. Devil's Game
11. So I Can Die Easy
12. Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
13. Nobody's Fault But Mine


Direct Download

Tags: Daniel, Eriksen, Moonshine

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *