Download Now

12 Girls Band - Shanghai (2007)
Artist: 12 Girls Band
Title Of Album: Shanghai
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Manhattan Records
Genre: World, Ethnic, Instrumental
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 59:35
Total Size: 371 MB

01. Glory
02. Shining Energy
03. Fragile
04. Carnival
05. Concerto for Violin in A Minor (1st Mvt)
06. My Heart Will Go On (Theme from Titanic)
07. Loulan Girl
08. Flowers and Juveniles
09. Take Five
10. High Mountain and Floating Water
11. Handel's Music for Royal Fireworks
12. Nessun Dorma
13. The Great Canyon (Live)
14. Freedom (Live)
12 Girls Band - Shanghai (2007)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Click my nick to see more my articles
Direct Download

Tags: Shanghai

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *