Download Now

Def Leppard - Vault: Greatest Hits - 1980-1995
Artist: Def Leppard
Title Of Album: Vault: Greatest Hits - 1980-1995
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: Island / Mercury
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 01:10:30
Total Size: 522 MB
WebSite: amazon


1 Pour Some Sugar on Me 4:50
2 Photograph 4:08
3 Love Bites 5:47
4 Let's Get Rocked 4:56
5 Two Steps Behind 4:11
6 Animal 4:05
7 Heaven Is 3:34
8 Rocket 4:07
9 When Love and Hate Collide 3:55
10 Action 3:41
11 Make Love Like a Man 4:16
12 Armageddon It 5:23
13 Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad 5:19
14 Rock of Ages 4:08
15 Hysteria 5:54

Vault: Def Leppard Greatest Hits (1980-1995) is the first greatest hits album and the second compilation album by English hard rock band Def Leppard. The album was originally released in the band's home country on 23 October 1995 by Mercury Records. It was released in North America a few days later by the same label. Vault went on to be certified gold in four countries, platinum in three and multi-platinum in two. In the US, the album is currently certified 4? platinum by the RIAA, and in June 2011 it topped the five million mark in sales there. It won Metal Edge magazine's 1995 Readers' Choice Award for "Best Hits or Compilation Album."
The album featured one newly recorded song, "When Love & Hate Collide", which was released as a single on 2 October 1995


DOWNLOAD: Bitshare,, Rapidgator

Save your times:
- Use IDM so you don't have to click each link to download it.
Copy download links -> paste to notepad, save as "downloadlist.txt" -> IDM \ Tasks \ Import \ From text file, chose your "downloadlist.txt" \ Scheduler \ Files in the queue \ "Start now" button
- Buy Premium account to get fastest download.
Direct Download

Tags: Leppard, Greatest

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *