Download Now

VA - Disney Channel Play It Loud (2014)

Artist: VA
Album: Disney Channel Play It Loud
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Walt Disney Records
Genre: Pop, Soundtracks
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 00:41:57
Total Size: 82 mb

Tracks List
01. Dove Cameron - Cloud 9 (From "Cloud 9")
02. Dove Cameron - Better in Stereo (From "Liv and Maddie" (Theme Song Version))
03. Ross Lynch - You Can Come to Me (From "Austin & Ally")
04. Ross Lynch - Timeless (From "Austin & Ally")
05. Debby Ryan - Best Year (From "Jessie")
06. Laura Marano - The Me That You Don't See (From "Austin & Ally")
07. Dove Cameron - On Top of the World (From "Liv and Maddie")
08. Zendaya - Remember Me (From "Shake It Up")
09. Bella Thorne - Ring Ring (Hey Girls) (From "Shake It Up")
10. Bella Thorne - Let's Get Tricky (From "Shake It Up")
11. Ross Lynch - I Got That Rock and Roll (From "Austin & Ally")
12. China Anne McClain - DNA (From "A.N.T. Farm")
13. China Anne McClain - Dancin' By Myself (From "A.N.T. Farm")

Buy Premium To Support Me & Enjoy Fastest Speed
Buy a Premium Account = High speed + Parallel Downloads!

Direct Download

Tags: Disney, Channel

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *